Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library Board meets on the first Monday of each month except June and July at 4:00 p.m.

Board Members:
Trish Madsen – President
Traci Hinton – Vice President
Deanna Sextro – Secretary
Margaret Hankins – Treasurer

Sandra Hill
Matt Leahy
Leah McPeak
Joanne Noll
Rita Spellman
Bev Sunderman

The Friends raises money to help with Library projects through its used book sales, membership dues, and donations. Click here to join or make a donation!

The Friends have provided funding for:
– Summer Reading Program
– “Books for Babies” gift bags
– Spring Children’s Tea
– Early Literacy Station
– Digital Camera
– Meeting room tables
– Load moving dolly
– And more!

The Friends volunteer for the Annual Spring Tea, book sale, and special programs at the Library.

Bylaws and Constitution - click here to view.